Coverbild The Street of Hope von Felicity Whitmore, ISBN-978-3-423-21947-1
coming soon

The Street of Hope

A Women of Hampton Hall Novel
Taschenbuch
10,95 EURO
E-Book
9,99 EURO

An old villa. A great love. A dark secret.

Attorney Melody Stewart flees into her past in an attempt to escape her professional and private problems. She has inherited a house in idyllic Stockmill, and along with Dan Rashleigh, she follows the winding paths of their shared family history. The linchpin in all this is their ancestor, the courageous Lady Abigail Hampton, who was prepared to sacrifice everything for love. In order to rescue her sweetheart Oliver Rashleigh from execution, she fled with him to New York in 1843. And from there, farther west to Oregon, where they built a new existence for themselves. But their happiness soon came under threat. Unnoticed, a dangerous admirer was following close on Lady Abigail’s heels.

• For readers of Lucinda Riley
• Felicity Whitmore’s sales with dtv: over 100.000 copies

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
10,95
Erscheint am 23.07.2021
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
416 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-21947-1
About the author
Portrait des Autors Felicity Whitmore

Felicity Whitmore

Along with her husband, Felicity Whitmore manages an independent theater in Hagen, where she works as a drama consultant, director and actress. Once a year, she travels to England to satisfy her passion for the Victorian era and old English country houses.

More titles of the series