Coverbild Reality Show von Anne Freytag, ISBN-978-3-423-26303-0
sample translation
new

Reality Show

Prime-time tension

Christmas Eve: The most influential people in Germany are locked in their homes - and their hostage-taking is broadcasted live. The show master steps in front of the camera and explains the rules: “Of course, the people elect their government, but the power has long ceased to be with the people. Today we will present to you those who make the real decisions about who are the winners and the losers are in our system. And believe me, each of them has at least one skeleton in their closet.” Now the viewers can vote for who gets to walk away with a black eye and who will be made to bleed. As the viewers sit mesmerized in front of their screens, one question in particular comes to the fore: who are the masterminds behind the reality show?

• A highly tense and critical novel that pillories our society
• For readers of Frank Schätzing and Marc Elsberg
• Anne Freytag asks the burning question: How fragile is our democracy?

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
16,95
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 4-5 Werktagen - Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass es aktuell zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen kann.
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
464 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-26303-0
About the author
Portrait von Anne Freytag

Anne Freytag

Anne Freytag holds a degree in International Management, and worked as a graphic designer before she devoted herself fully to writing. She has received multiple awards for her Young Adult novels. Out of Black Water is her first thriller for adults.

More Titles by the Author